About Us

Established in 1984, Keda Group has 42 member companies including Keda Group Co., Ltd.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Group Industry

Keda Group has set up subordinate organizations in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Yantai, Qingdao, Binzhou, etc. and set up engineering project offices in 12 provinces and cities in China.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Corporate Culture

Develop by technology, establish Keda brand, provide quality products and satisfy customers.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Contact Us

Advocate the corporate spirit of hardworking, selfless contribution, dedication and patriotism, pursuit of excellence.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Site Information
Home / Site Information / Legal Notices

1. Use of the Website
The contents of Keda Group website are for personal, noncommercial use only. The copyrights contained in the contents and other proprietary notices should be respected and kept in the copy. If the website contents have no copyright statements, it does not mean that the website does not have the rights or claim rights, you should respect the legitimate rights and use them legally according to good faith principle. You can not modify, copy, display publicly, publish or distribute these materials in any way, or use them for any public or commercial purposes in other ways. It is prohibited to use these materials in any other websites, print media and network computer environment. The website contents, edit and other forms are all protected by Copyright Law and other laws. Any unauthorized use may constitute the infringement of copyrights, trademarks and other legal rights. If you reject or violate the agreements, your use authorization will be automatically terminated, and the downloaded or printed contents must be destroyed immediately.


2. Information Publish
This site's information are provided as-is, without warranty of any kind, including merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non infringement. In addition, Keda Group does not guarantee the absolute accuracy and completeness of information on this website. The contents of this website or the products, prices and configurations that described in the contents may change at any time without notice. The contents of this website may have expired, Keda Group makes no commitment to update them. You may not get the products, programs or services that published on the website at your local place, please contact with local business contacts or agents of Keda Group.


3. General Principle
Keda Group may modify these terms at any time. You should visit this page often to understand the current provisions which are closely related to you. Some clauses of these terms could be replaced by some legal notices or provisions in this website.


4. Disputes arising out of the announcement or the use of this website, refer to the laws of the PRC.strong

走进科达

科达集团成立于1984年,以山东科达集团有限公司为主体,拥有科达集团股份有限公司(证券代码:600986)、山东科达基建有限公司、东营黄河大桥有限公司等42家成员企业。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
集团产业

科达集团形成了基础设施、金融服务、数字营销、高新技术等五大产业板块,在北京、上海、深圳、香港、海南、阿联酋迪拜等地设有下属机构,在全国12个省市设有工程项目部。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
新闻动态

聚集公司实时动态,发布科达集团最新新闻,欢迎您的关注!

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
企业文化

科达集团实施“一基、一金、一互联”的发展战略,履行“筑就文明、奉献社会”的企业使命,发扬“艰苦奋斗、无私奉献、敬业报国、追求卓越”的企业精神。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
招贤纳士

科达集团自创建以来始终重视人才队伍建设,通过外部引进和内部公开、公正、公平的竞聘选拔,吸引和提拔了大量的、年轻的高级管理技术人才,培养了一支素质高、结构合理的管理团队。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
联系我们

如果您有什么疑问,请您联系我们,我们会在第一时间给与您回复。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
站点信息
首页 / 站点信息 / 法律声明

  1、网站的使用

  科达集团网站(以下简称“本站”)上的内容,仅供您个人而非商业使用。对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果网站内容无权利声明,并不代表网站对其不享有权利,也不意味着网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受版权法等法律保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。

  

  2、信息发布

  本站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,科达也不保证本站信息的绝对准确性和绝对完整性。科达集团网站中的内容或在这些内容中介绍的产品、价格和配置等会随时变更,恕不另行通知。本站中的内容也可能已经过期,科达不承诺更新它们。本站发布的信息可能是在您本地尚不能得到的产品、程序或服务,您可向当地的集团业务联系人和代理商咨询。

  

  3、一般原则

  科达集团可能随时修改这些条款。您应经常访问本页面以了解当前的条款,因为这些条款与您密切相关。这些条款的某些条文也可能被本站中某些页面上明确指定的法律通告或条款所取代。

  

  4、因本公告或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国法律。