About Us

Established in 1984, Keda Group has 42 member companies including Keda Group Co., Ltd.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Group Industry

Keda Group has set up subordinate organizations in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Yantai, Qingdao, Binzhou, etc. and set up engineering project offices in 12 provinces and cities in China.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Corporate Culture

Develop by technology, establish Keda brand, provide quality products and satisfy customers.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Contact Us

Advocate the corporate spirit of hardworking, selfless contribution, dedication and patriotism, pursuit of excellence.

We provide sustainable renewable energy for everyone
Careers

Carefully Cultivate Talents to Promote Talents to Reach Talents


Keda Group always pays attention to the construction of talent team. Through recruitment and open and fair internal employment, the company has employed many young senior management staff and has cultivated a high quality management team of reasonable structure. At present, our medium and senior management team consists of staff of various age periods. We also have staff of various education levels including Doctor’s Degree, Master’s Degree and Bachelor’s Degree who are engaged in diversified subjects, which guarantees Keda Group’s sustainable development and make the group maintain young and vitality.   

     
Strategic Cooperation


Keda Group has established strategic cooperation with multiple universities in China, including Tsinghua University, Tongji University, Shandong university, China University of Petroleum, Chang’an University, etc. Keda Group has set up scholarship, student subsidies, and practice bases for the university students. Each year, Keda will recruit many high quality graduated students, which provides strong support for the company’s development. 

Keda Group always pays attention to the construction of talent team. Through recruitment and open and fair internal employment, the company has employed many young senior management staff and has cultivated a high quality management team of reasonable structure.

走进科达

科达集团成立于1984年,以山东科达集团有限公司为主体,拥有科达集团股份有限公司(证券代码:600986)、山东科达基建有限公司、东营黄河大桥有限公司等42家成员企业。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
集团产业

科达集团形成了基础设施、金融服务、数字营销、高新技术等五大产业板块,在北京、上海、深圳、香港、海南、阿联酋迪拜等地设有下属机构,在全国12个省市设有工程项目部。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
新闻动态

聚集公司实时动态,发布科达集团最新新闻,欢迎您的关注!

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
企业文化

科达集团实施“一基、一金、一互联”的发展战略,履行“筑就文明、奉献社会”的企业使命,发扬“艰苦奋斗、无私奉献、敬业报国、追求卓越”的企业精神。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
招贤纳士

科达集团自创建以来始终重视人才队伍建设,通过外部引进和内部公开、公正、公平的竞聘选拔,吸引和提拔了大量的、年轻的高级管理技术人才,培养了一支素质高、结构合理的管理团队。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
联系我们

如果您有什么疑问,请您联系我们,我们会在第一时间给与您回复。

我们为大家提供可持续再生能源
招贤纳士

悉心培养人才 快速提拔人才 放手重用人才

  科达集团自创建以来始终重视人才队伍建设,通过外部引进和内部公开、公正、公平的竞聘选拔,吸引和提拔了大量的、年轻的高级管理技术人才,培养了一支素质高、结构合理的管理团队。目前,中高级管理人员中老、中、青梯队已基本形成,并拥有博士、硕士、本科各层次的人才,学科门类也相对比较齐全。开创了老专家指导把关,中青年管理、技术骨干挑大梁的良好局面,为科达集团的可持续发展提供人才保证,使集团充满了朝气与活力。      
     
战略合作

  与清华大学、同济大学、山东大学、中国石油大学、长安大学等多所国内高校建立战略合作关系,采用设立奖学金、助学金和实习基地等方式进行合作。每年从高校引进大量的高素质大学生,为科达集团的发展提供了强有力的支持。

科达集团自创建以来始终重视人才队伍建设,通过外部引进和内部公开、公正、公平的竞聘选拔,吸引和提拔了大量的、年轻的高级管理技术人才,培养了一支素质高、结构合理的管理团队。